Ministers vacate seats for nine new deputies in Rada

After appointment of the new membership of the Cabinet, nine new people’s deputies will enter the parliament.
As Yuriy Lutsenko’s Press Secretary explained to Ukrinform, after appointment of Serhiy Kvit, Pavlo Rozenko and Yuriy Stets as ministers, new people’s deputies from the Bloc of Petro Poroshenko will be Davyd Makarian, Ihor Pober and Serhiy Kunitsyn.
According to the list of the People’s Front, after appointment to the Cabinet of Arseniy Yatseniuk, Arsen Avakov, Viacheslav Kyrylenko and Pavlo Petrenko, the deputies will be Dmytro Stetsenko, Serhiy Drayuk, Oleksandr Romanovsky and Daryna Ledovskykh.
Instead of Ihor Zhdanov from Batkivshchyna, who headed the Youth and Sports Ministry, Olena Kondratiuk will be the new MP.
After appointment of Valeriy Voshchevsky to the government from the Radical Party, Yuriy Chyzhmar will be the parliament member.

Avatar photo

News and Summaries

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!