ATO forces release Pervomaisk, Komyshuvakha and Kalynove

The anti-terrorist operation (ATO) forces on Tuesday released three populated localities in eastern Ukraine: Pervomaisk and Kalynove in Luhansk region and Komyshuvakha in Donetsk region, the ATO press center has reported.
“Today the ATO forces, which included special purpose battalions, released three settlements – Pervomaisk, Komyshuvakha and Kalynove,” reads the statement.
A special forces group of the Russian Armed Forces and about 30 terrorists were destroyed on the liberated territory.
The ATO press center reported that due to the offensive of the Ukrainian military conflicts escalated between various groups of terrorists – they lack weapons, ammunition, supplies and communications.

12.08.2014 18:05

Avatar photo

News and Summaries

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!