Another three MPs sworn in

In parliament on Thursday, three more people’s deputies took the oath of allegiance to Ukraine.
As reported by a Ukrinform correspondent, the oath was made by Davyd Makarian (Bloc of Petro Poroshenko), Dmytro Stetsenko (People’s Front) and Yuriy Chyzhmar (Radical Party by Oleh Liashko).

Avatar photo

News and Summaries

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!