More than 150 cities in the world severed relations with Russian “brothers”

More than 150 cities in more than 20 countries of the world have already severed sister city relations with more than 160 cities in Russia.

Source: Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

Dozens more are on the way to this because the world understands that there can be neither friendly nor sister relations with Russia.

Decisions to terminate twinning agreements with Russian cities have already been made by cities in countries such as Australia, Austria, Great Britain, Denmark, Greece, Estonia, Spain, Italy, Canada, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, USA, Finland, Czech Republic, Sweden, Netherlands.

See also: European cities are holding support actions on granting Ukraine the status of a candidate for EU membership

UaPosition News About Ukraine

►UaPosition website –
👍 Facebook –
📷 Instagram –
✌️ Twitter –
📩 Mail – [email protected]

Avatar photo


An independent media focused on Ukraine.
Follow us on social media:

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share This

Share this post with your friends!