: :inin Kyiv (EET)

SPECIAL EDITION Brussels Playbook from Athens


by Ryan Heath in Athens | @PoliticoRyan | Tips to playbook@politico.eu | Subscribe: http://politico.eu/registration/
POLLS HAVE OFFICIALLY CLOSED IN THE GREEK REFERENDUM: Opinion surveys and anecdotal evidence on the ground suggest it’s too close to call but momentum is with the “No” side. It’s been a hot and humid day in Athens, meaning campaigners kept mostly quiet and in the shade, when they weren’t indoors.

FOLLOW IN REAL-TIME VIA POLITICO’S LIVE BLOG: http://politi.co/1KDuQYp
FOLLOW RESULTS HERE: http://bit.ly/1CdQZtf
RESULTS TIMELINE: The first results are expected from 9 pm Athens time; 8 pm in Brussels; 7 pm in London; 2 pm on the U.S. East …read more

Source: European Voice

World press about Ukraine

World press about Ukraine

The category “World Press” is created to observe information about Ukraine in the world media. More information about “World Press” category you can read here

World press category: terms & conditions

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!