: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Visa-free agreement between EU and Ukraine signed in Strasbourg

Antonio Tajani, the President of the European Parliament, Carmelo Abela, the Minister for Home Affairs and National Security of chairing Malta, Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko and Mariya Gabriel, the European Parliament rapporteur on this occasion, took part in the signing ceremony …read more

Source: 112.ua

World press about Ukraine

World press about Ukraine

The category “World Press” is created to observe information about Ukraine in the world media. More information about “World Press” category you can read here

World press category: terms & conditions

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!